top of page

Sat, May 25

|

Virtual Retreat

My Will, His Strength: Positioned for Change On The Threshing Floor of Life

For Women Only TIME: 11:30 AM EST 10:30 AM CST 09:30 AM MTN 08:30 AM PST

Tickets are not on sale
See other events
My Will, His Strength: Positioned for Change On The Threshing Floor of Life
My Will, His Strength: Positioned for Change On The Threshing Floor of Life

Time & Location

May 25, 2024, 11:00 AM – 2:30 PM EDT

Virtual Retreat

Guests

About the event

Welcome to  The  Threshing  Floor  Retreat! This is a  retreat  Jennifer  has been working on  creating for over  a  year. She is hoping  this  retreat will open  up areas of  your  life and opportunities involving  your dreams, your gifts, and your passion and self-worth flourishing in such a way that may  surprise you.

 As you  take a few  risks and begin  to  appraoch your spiritual journey   wih new  eyes - you  shall  find out more  about yourself and those  who  influence your  circle  and   this  retreat  shall encourage you  to reach for even  greater  dreams. I would love for you to begin to join me on this journey of reaching and stretching.  This is a stretch of faith that  will illuminate some areas in your life -and introduce: Change. Many of us are uncomfortable with change. Consider it a  journey. A  journey to emotional mental and spiritual wholeness,  your leadership, and even  your creative growth. 

Share this event

bottom of page